South Cotswold Ramblers

Walk Planning Progress - July to October 2019

We need date offers on or before 30 April and all details by 25 May.

PLEASE Save the collectors having to phone you by ringing them with your date offers for July, August, September and October during this month (April) with a  planned meeting place (if known) and an estimated distance. Thank you. If you wish to base your walk on one of your previous walks or do it in reverse, see our Old Walk Programmes Page (under Leaders) for the details. Thank you. 

Monday Leisurely 4 mile 10:30 Walks Jacqui P - 01666 826139

Wednesdays 10:00 Lenneke J - 01453 840939

Thursday evenings 18:30 Sarah B - 01452 741590

Saturdays 10:00 John G - Done

 

54 Walks planned. Stage reached 21 April 2019 :-

 

9 - Stage 1 Needs leader(s) - All offers due by 30 April. 

35 - Stage 2 Awaiting details, needed by 25 May. PLEASE SUBMIT DETAILS HERE.

0 - Stage 3 Being processed by Mike G and Ron B.

2 - Stage 4 Needs a check by leader(s).

8 - Stage 5 Ready √

 

Thanks for your help. Mike and Ron.

 

Mon 1 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Mike and Heather G

Wed 3 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Ray and Barbara W

Thu 4 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Mike and Heather G

Sat 6 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Colin B A

Wed 10 Jul Stage 5 Ready √, Ann A, Berkeley to Sharpness. 6m

Thu 11 Jul Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 13 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Derek T

Mon 15 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Jacqui P

Wed 17 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Colin B A

Thu 18 Jul Stage 5 Ready √, Ann A, Stroud Brewery 3.5m 

Sat 20 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Lawrence A

Wed 24 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Dave I

Thu 25 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Rodborough walk, 4m

Sat 27 Jul Stage 5 Ready √, Andrew H, Hawling 12.7m

Mon 29 Jul Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 31 Jul Stage 2 Awaiting details, Jill S and Sue C

Thu 1 Aug Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 3 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Bill and Penny B

Mon 5 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Brian and Ann

Wed 7 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Derek T

Thu 8 Aug Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 10 Aug Stage 5 Ready √, John G Chavenage 5.5m

Wed 14 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Janet H

Thu 15 Aug Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 17 Aug Stage 5 Ready √, Ann A, Newport 7.8m

Mon 19 Aug Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 21 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Graham B

Thu 22 Aug Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 24 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Tim S and Ann T

Wed 28 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Olivia G

Thu 29 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Rodborough walk

Sat 31 Aug Stage 2 Awaiting details, Colin B K

Mon 2 Sep Stage 2 Awaiting details, Richard and Diana

Wed 4 Sep Stage 2 Awaiting details, Sally D and Ros B

Sat 7  Sep Stage 5 Ready √, Alex Y, Painswick 11m

Wed 11 Sep Stage 2 Awaiting details, Peter and Sue J

Sat 14 Sep Stage 5 Ready √, Jill S - Winchcombe 7.8m

Mon 16 Sep Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 18 Sep Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 21 Sep Stage 2 Awaiting details, Ray C

Wed 25 Sep Stage 2 Awaiting details, Steve P and Rosemary B

Sat 28 Sep Stage 5 Ready √, Patrick and Angela M, Soudley 6.5m

Mon 30 Sep Stage 2 Awaiting details, Margaret

Wed 2 Oct Stage 5 Ready √, Jill S and Sue C for the Dursley WF, Uley 8m

Sat 5 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Richard and Diana D for the Dursley WF

Mon 7 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Ann A

Wed 9 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Mike and Heather G

Sat 12 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Ros and Ron B

Wed 16 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Richard and Diana D

Sat 19 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Olivia G

Mon 21 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Chris L

Wed 23 Oct Stage 5 Ready √, John G, Tetbury 8.5m

Sat 26 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Brian and Sheelagh W

Wed 30 Oct Stage 2 Awaiting details, Brian and Sheelagh W