South Cotswold Ramblers

Walk Planning - March to June 2019

PLEASE Save the collectors having to contact you by ringing them with your date offers during December with if possible a provisional planned meeting place and estimated distance. Thank you. If you wish to base your walk on one of your previous walks or do it in reverse, see our Old Walk Programmes Page (under Leaders) for the details.

Monday Leisurely 4 mile 10:30 Walks - John L 01452 500143.

Wednesdays 10:00 - Ann A 01453 839089.

Thursday evenings 18:30 - Karen D 01453 545824.

Saturdays 10:00 - John G 01452 728760.

 

54 Walks planned. Stage reached 13 December 2018 :-

14 - Stage 0 Need a leader - Please ring John L and/or Karen by 31 December. 

33 - Stage 1 Reserved, details needed by 25 January.

1 - Stage 2 Being processed.

2 - Stage 3 Check needed by leader.

4 - Stage 4 Ready.

Thanks for your help. Mike

 

Sat 2 Mar Stage 4 Ready - Andrew, Daffodil walk 7.8m

Mon 4 Mar Stage 4 Ready - Mike and Heather, Cam Peak CP 4m

Wed 6 Mar Stage 1 Reserved - Patrick and Angela

Sat 9 Mar Stage 3 Check needed by leader - Bill and Penny, Bull's Cross 5.8m

Wed 13 Mar Stage 1 Reserved - Brian and Ann

Sat 16 Mar Stage 4 Ready - Lawrence Painswick, Buckholt Wood 8m 

Mon 18 Mar Stage 0 - Please ring John L 01452 500143 

Wed 20 Mar Stage 1 Reserved - Franceska

Sat 23 Mar Stage 1 Reserved - Ann and Tim

Wed 27 Mar Stage 1 Reserved - John G

Sat 30 Mar Stage 1 Reserved - Colin B K

Mon 1 Apr Stage 0 - Please ring John L 01452 500143

Wed 3 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Jill and Sue

Sat 6 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Colin B A

Wed 10 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Ros and Sally

Sat 13 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Alex Painswick area

Mon 15 Apr Stage 0 - Please ring John L 01452 500143

Wed 17 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Colin B A

Sat 20 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Graham W

Wed 24 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Karen D

Thu 25 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Richard and Di, Rodborough

Sat 27 Apr Stage 1 Reserved - Jill and Sue

Mon 29 Apr Stage 0 - Please ring John L 01452 500143

Wed 1 May Stage 1 Reserved - Olivia

Thu 2 May Stage 0 - Please ring Karen D 01453 545824

Sat 4 May Stage 1 Reserved - Alan and Fiona Dursley

Mon 6 May Stage 0 - Please ring John L 01452 500143

Wed 8 May Stage 1 Reserved - Derek T

Thu 9 May Stage 0 - Please ring Karen D 01453 545824

Sat 11 May Stage 1 Reserved - Sally and Keith

Wed 15 May Stage 1 Reserved - Peter and Sue

Thu 16 May Stage 0 - Please ring Karen D 01453 545824

Sat 18 May Stage 1 Reserved - Ann A

Mon 20 May Stage 0 - Please ring John L 01452 500143

Wed 22 May Stage 1 Reserved - Richard and Di

Thu 23 May Stage 1 Reserved - Richard and Di,  Rodborough

Sat 25 May Stage 1 Reserved - Richard and Di

Wed 29 May Stage 1 Reserved - Jill and Sue

Thu 30 May Stage 0 - Please ring Karen D 01453 545824

Sat 1 Jun Stage 2 Being processed - Olivia, Miserden 6m

Mon 3 Jun Stage 0 - Please ring John L 01452 500143

Wed 5 Jun Stage 4 Ready - Lawrence Shortwood, Whiteshill 8m

Thu 6 Jun Stage 0 - Please ring Karen D 01453 545824

Sat 8 Jun Stage 1 Reserved - John G Sapperton 6m

Wed 12 Jun  Stage 3 Check needed by leader - Tim Rodmarton 6m

Thu 13 Jun Stage 0 - Please ring Karen D 01453 545824

Sat 15 Jun Stage 1 Reserved - Ray C

Mon 17 Jun Stage 0 - Please ring John L 01452 500143

Wed 19 Jun Stage 1 Reserved - Ann A

Thu 20 Jun Stage 1 Reserved - Ann A

Sat 22 Jun Stage 1 Reserved - Ron and Ros

Wed 26 Jun Stage 1 Reserved - Derek T

Thu 27 Jun Stage 1 Reserved - Richard and Di, Rodborough

Sat 29 Jun Stage 1 Reserved - David R