South Cotswold Ramblers

Walk Planning - July to October 2019

We start collecting date offers in April, so you can relax for now!

PLEASE Save the collectors having to phone you by ringing them with your date offers during April with if known a provisional planned meeting place and estimated distance. Thank you. If you wish to base your walk on one of your previous walks or do it in reverse, see our Old Walk Programmes Page (under Leaders) for the details. Thank you. 

Monday Leisurely 4 mile 10:30 Walks Jacqui 

Wednesdays 10:00 Lenneke

Thursday evenings 18:30 Sarah B

Saturdays 10:00 John G

 

54 Walks planned. Stage reached 4 February 2019 :-

53 - Stage 1 Need a leader - All offers due in April. 

1 - Stage 2 Awaiting your details, needed by 25 May. PLEASE SUBMIT DETAILS HERE.

0 - Stage 3 Being processed by Ron and Mike.

0 - Stage 4 Check needed by leaders.

0 - Stage 5 READY √

Thanks for your help. Mike and Ron.

 

Mon 1 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 3 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 4 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 6 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 10 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 11 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 13 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Mon 15 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 17 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 18 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 20 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 24 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 25 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 27 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Mon 29 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 31 Jul Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 1 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 3 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Mon 5 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 7 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 8 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 10 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 14 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 15 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 17 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Mon 19 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 21 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 22 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 24 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 28 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Thu 29 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 31 Aug Stage 1 Need a leader

Mon 2 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 4 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 7  Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 11 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 14 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Mon 16 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 18 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 21 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 25 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 28 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Mon 30 Sep Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 2 Oct Stage 2 Jill and Sue for the Dursley WF

Sat 5 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader for the Dursley WF

Mon 7 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 9 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 12 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 16 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 19 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader

Mon 21 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 23 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader

Sat 26 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader

Wed 30 Oct Stage 1 Need a leader