Walk Planning Progress - July to October 2020

This page will be updated when the Coronavirus Emergency is over.


From ?? click to make >>> Walk Date Offers <<< for July, August, September and October with a rough estimated distance. If you wish to base your walk on one of your previous walks or do it in reverse, see our Old Walk Programmes Page (under Leaders) for the details. Thank you.

We needed all offers of dates by ??

We shall need all walk details by ??. Click HERE to Submit the DETAILS.

54 Walks planned. Stage reached 17 March 2020 :-

=====================================================================

54 - A Needs leader(s). Book the date HERE.

0 - B Date booked, details needed, last date ??. Enter your walk details HERE.

0 - C Details received and awaiting processing

0 - D Check needed by leader(s)

0 - E Ready √

Thanks for your help. Mike.

====================================================================

Monday Leisurely Pace Walks 10:30 (0/9 offers received)

Mon 6 Jul A Needs leader(s). 

Mon 20 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Mon 3 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Mon 17 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Mon 31 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Mon 7 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Mon 21 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Mon 5 Oct Jun A Needs leader(s).

Mon 19 Oct A Needs leader(s).

=====================================================================

Wednesday Moderate Pace Walks 10:00 (0/18 offers received)

Wed 1 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Wed 8 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Wed 15 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Wed 22 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Wed 29 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Wed 5 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Wed 12 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Wed 19 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Wed 26 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Wed 2 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Wed 9 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Wed 16 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Wed 23 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Wed 30 Sep A Needs leader(s). 

Wed 7 Oct A Needs leader(s). Dursley Walking Festival.

Wed 14 Oct A Needs leader(s).

Wed 21 Oct A Needs leader(s).

Wed 28 Oct A Needs leader(s).

=====================================================================

Thursday Moderate Pace Evening Walks 18:30 (0/9 offers received)

Thu 2 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Thu 9 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Thu 16 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Thu 23 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Thu 30 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Thu 6 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Thu 13 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Thu 20 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Thu 27 Aug A Needs leader(s).

=====================================================================

Saturday Moderate Pace Walks 10:00 (0/18 offers received)

Sat 4 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Sat 11 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Sat 18 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Sat 25 Jul A Needs leader(s).

Sat 1 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Sat 8 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Sat 15 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Sat 22 Aug  A Needs leader(s).

Sat 29 Aug A Needs leader(s).

Sat 5 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Sat 12 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Sat 19 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Sat 26 Sep A Needs leader(s).

Sat 3 Oct A Needs leader(s).

Sat 10 Oct A Needs leader(s). Dursley Walking Festival.

Sat 17 Oct A Needs leader(s).

Sat 24 Oct A Needs leader(s).

Sat 31 Oct A Needs leader(s).

=====================================================================