Skip to content
mobile logo

South Cotswold Ramblers

South Cotswold Ramblers logo

South Cotswold Ramblers

Walk Planning Progress - March to June 2020

NB This page will become active on 10 November.

Click to make >>> Early Bird date offers for March, April, May and June from 10 November 2019  with a rough estimated distance. Thank you. If you wish to base your walk on one of your previous walks or do it in reverse, see our Old Walk Programmes Page (under Leaders) for the details. Thank you.n G 01452 728760

Mondays Leisurely Pace Walks 10:30 Margaret 01453 828036

Wednesdays Moderate Pace Walks 10:00 Olivia 01453 751716

Thursday Moderate Evening Walks 18:30

Saturdays Moderate Pace Walks 10:00 J

We shall need all details by 25 January 2020.

52 Walks planned. Stage reached 14 October 2019 :-

=====================================================================

52 - Stage 1 Needs leader(s). 

0 - Stage 2 Date booked, details needed, last date 25 January. When you are ready, please enter them HERE.

0 - Stage 3 Details received, being processed by Mike G

0 - Stage 4 Check needed by leader(s)

0 - Stage 5 Ready √

Thanks for your help. Mike.

=====================================================================

Mon 2 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 4 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 7 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 11 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 14 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 16 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 18 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 21 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 25 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 28 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 30 Mar Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 1 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 4 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 6 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 8 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 11 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 15 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 18 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 20 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 22 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 25 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 29 Apr Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 2 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 4 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 6 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Thu 7 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 9 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 13 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Thu 14 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 16 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 18 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 20 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Thu 21 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 23 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 27 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Thu 28 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 30 May Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 1 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 3 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Thu 4 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 6 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 10 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Thu 11 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 13 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 15 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 17 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Thu 18 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 20 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Wed 24 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Thu 25 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Sat 27 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

Mon 29 Jun Stage 1 Needs leader(s)

=====================================================================

Scroll To Top