Walk Planning Progress - Covid Safe Walks 2022

 ----Click to make >>> Covid Safe Walk Date Offers <<< for July, August and September 2022 with a rough estimated distance. If you wish to base your walk on one of your previous walks or do it in reverse, see our Old Walk Programmes Page (under Walks) for the details. Thank you.

Please ring Karen on 07721605409 if you have any questions.

Click to offer your walk date(s) HERE

 Enter your walk details HERE.

Thanks for your help. Karen.

==================================================

1. The next published Walks Programme from July to September 2022 NEEDS OUR LEADERS TO RESERVE DATES soon. Leaders can still limit numbers and ask people to book if they prefer. PLEASE BOOK THE DATES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

3. MONDAY WALKS on 4,18 July, 1, 15, 29 Aug and 5, 19 Sept will be leisurely walks.

4. MIDWEEK WALKS CAN BE TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY OR THURSDAY (not Thurs 11th August ), as leaders choose.

5. SATURDAYS are normal walks.

Thanks, Karen

=================================================================

WALK DATES FROM 1 July TO 30 September:

=================================================================

Sat 2nd July – Bill B.

Mon 4th July – Brian and Ann. 4 miles, Eastcombe.

Wed 6th July – Bill and Penny. 7.5 miles, Painswick walkers CP.

Thurs 7th July – Evening walk. Ann R.

Sat 9th July – Malcolm T.

Wed 13th July – Olivia. 8 miles, Start Painswick walkers CP.

Sat 16th July – Richard and Di

Mon 18th July – Mike and Heather. 4.2 miles, Painswick Walkers CP, Holcombe, Cud Hill, Spoonbed, Golf Course.

Wed 20th July – Ann A. 6.2 miles, Start Nailsworth.

Sat 23rd July – Lawrence

Wed 27th July – Dave I. 5.8 miles, Start Brimscombe, via The Heavens, Blackness.

Thurs 28th July  - Evening walk - Loren, 4 miles, Royal Willian, Cranham

Sat 30th July – Alex Y. 10 miles.

Mon 1st Aug – Steve C. 3.5 miles. Berkley Vale bridleways.

Wed 3rd Aug – Janet W. 6 miles,From North Meadow, Cricklade.

Sat 6th Aug – Colin (Amberley)

Wed 10th Aug – Brian and Sheelagh

Thurs 11th Aug – Evening Walk. Ann R.

Sat 13th Aug – Andrew. 9.5 miles, Start Thornbury, Rock St CP.

Mon 15th Aug – Mike B. 3.7 miles, start Hunters Hall CP.

Wed 17th Aug – Alex L. 7.5 m, Start The George Inn, Newmarket, Nailsworth - Nympsfield.

Sat 20th Aug– Loren

Wed 24th – Brian and Sheelagh. 7miles, Minchinhampton area.

Sat 27th Aug – John G.

Mon 29th Aug – Leader needed

Wed 31st Aug – Lawrence.

Sat 3rd Sept – Ann A. 6 miles.

Mon 5th Sept – Leader needed

Tues 6th/Wed 7th/Thurs 8th Sept – Jill S. Frampton Mansell.

Sat 10th Sept – Malcolm T.

Tues 13th/Wed 14th/Thurs 15th Sept – Leader needed

Sat 17th Sept – Alan and Fiona. 6 miles, Purton.

Mon 19th Sept – Leader needed

Wed 21st Sept – Loren. 8 miles, Broadway.

Sat 24th Sept – Ron and Ros. 5.2 miles, start Hangman's Stone.

Thurs 29th Sept – Sally and Ros. 7 miles.

=================================================================