South Cotswold Ramblers

Walk Planning - November 2018 to February 2019

Please contact the collectors with your offers with if possible a provisional planned meeting place and estimated distance. Thank you. If you wish to base your walk on one of your previous walks or do it in reverse, see our Old Walk Programmes Page (under Leaders) for the details.

Monday Leisurely 4 mile 10:30 Walks - Margaret T 01453 828036.

Wednesdays 10:00 - Olivia G 01453 751716.

Saturdays 10:00 - John G 01452 728760.

44 Walks planned. Stage reached on 14 August :-

18 - Stage 1 Offer needed by 31 August
24 - Stage 2 Details needed by 25 September
2 - Stage 3 Received details, waiting to be processed
0 - Stage 4 Checking needed by leader
0 - Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication

Thanks for your help. Mike

Sat 3 November - Stage 3  Received details - Andrew, Forest of Dean 9.5m
Mon 5 November - Stage 2 Details needed - Mike and Heather
Wed 7 November - Stage 2 Details needed - Sally and Ros
Sat 10 November - Stage 2 Details needed - Peter and Sue
Wed 14 November - Stage 2 Details needed - Peter and Sue
Sat 17 November - Stage 2 Details needed - Sally and Keith, pre walk for AGM at Rodborough Tab
Mon 19 November - Stage 1 Offer needed
Wed 21 November - Stage 1 Offer needed
Sat 24 November - Stage 2 Details needed - Jill and Sue, Cleeve Hill
Wed 28 November - Stage 2 Details needed - Ann A
Sat 1 December - Stage 2 Details needed - Colin B A
Mon 3 December - Stage 1 Offer needed
Wed 5 December - Stage 2 Details needed - Ray W
Sat 8 December - Stage 3 Received details - Olivia Tetbury 8m
Wed 12 December - Stage 1 Offer needed
Sat 15 December - Stage 2 Details needed - John G - Gloucester 
Mon 17 December - Stage 1 Offer needed
Wed 19 December - Stage 1 Offer needed
Sat 22 December - Stage 2 Details needed - Ann A
Wed 26 December - Stage 1 Offer needed
Sat 29 December - Stage 2 Details needed -  Derek T, Batheaston , Bath, Canal
Mon 31 December - Stage 1 Offer needed
Wed 2 January - Stage 2 Details needed - Patrick and Angela
Sat 5 January - Stage 2 Details needed - Ann and Tim
Mon 7 January - Stage 1 Offer needed
Wed 9 January - Stage 2 Details needed - John G
Sat 12 January - Stage 2 Details needed - Richard and Diana
Wed 16 January - Stage 2 Details needed - Lawrence, Robinswood and M5 Services N for coffee, 6m
Sat 19 January - Stage 2 Details needed - Graham W
Mon 21 January - Stage 1 Offer needed
Wed 23 January - Stage 1 Offer needed
Sat 26 January - No Walk, Annual Group Lunch
Wed 30 January - Stage 2 Details needed - Mike and Heather 

Sat 2 February - Stage 2 Details needed - Brian and Sheelagh
Mon 4 February - Stage 1 Offer needed
Wed 6 February - Stage 2 Details needed - Richard and Diana
Sat 9 February - Stage 2 Details needed - Dave G
Wed 13 February - Stage 1 Offer needed
Sat 16 February - Stage 2 Details needed - Brian and Ann R
Mon 18 February - Stage 1 Offer needed
Wed 20 February - Stage 1 Offer needed
Sat 23 February - Stage 2 Details needed - Alex
Wed 27 February - Stage 1 Offer needed