South Cotswold Ramblers

Walk Planning - updated on 23 April

(Please contact the collectors with your offers with if possible a provisional planned meeting place and estimated distance. Thank you. If you wish to base your walk on one of your previous walks or do it in reverse, see our Old Walk Programmes Page (under Leaders) for the details.

Monday Leisurely 4 mile 10:30 Walks - Jacqui P 01666 826139

Wednesdays 10:00 - Enid S 01242 863283 All offers in.

Thursday evenings July and August 18:30 - Franceska W 01453 873304

Saturdays 10:00 - John G 01452 728760 All offers in.

55 Walks planned. Stage reached :- 

  • 3 - Stage 1 Offer needed, due by 30 April
  • 37 - Stage 2 Awaiting details, due by 25 May
  • 2 - Stage 3 Received details, to be processed
  • 0 - Stage 4 Checking needed by leader 
  • 13 - Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication

Thanks for your help. Mike

  • Mon 2 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Sheila L
  • Wed 4 July Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication Olivia G - 7m walk from Ham
  • Thu 5 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Fiona
  • Sat 7 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Steve P and Rosemary B
  • Wed 11 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Sally D and Ros B
  • Thu 12 July Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication  Ray W - Arlingham 4m
  • Sat 14 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Dave G
  • Mon 16 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Jacqui P
  • Wed 18 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Franceska W
  • Thu 19 July Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication Tim C Cainscross 4m
  • Sat 21 July Stage 2 Awaiting details David R
  • Wed 25 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Jill S and Sue C
  • Thu 26 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Richard and Diana D - evening walk from Rodborough - PC walk
  • Sat 28 July Stage 2 Awaiting details Alex Y - day walk 10m
  • Mon 30 July Stage 1 Offer needed
  • Wed 1 August Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication Dave I Cranham, Saltridge Common, Buckle Wood, Buckholt Wood 5m
  • Thu 2 August Stage 2 Awaiting details Lucia P
  • Sat 4 August Stage 2 Awaiting details Derek T - morning walk from Badminton
  • Mon 6 August  Stage 1 Offer needed
  • Wed 8 August Stage 2 Awaiting details Derek T
  • Thu 9 August Stage 2 Awaiting details Karen D
  • Sat 11 August Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication  Enid S - Kilkenny, Dowdeswell 6m
  • Wed 15 August Stage 2 Awaiting details Colin B (Amberley)
  • Thu 16 August  Stage 2 Awaiting details Graham B
  • Sat 18 August  Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication John G - morning walk from Luckington to Didmarton 7m
  • Mon 20 August Stage 2 Awaiting details Margaret T
  • Wed 22 August Stage 2 Awaiting details Ann A
  • Thu 23 August Stage 2 Awaiting details  Richard and Diana D - evening walk from  Rodborough - PC walk
  • Sat 25 August Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication Andrew H - Barrow Wake 6.8m
  • Wed 29 August Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication  Enid S - Tewkesbury  5.3m
  • Thu 30 August Stage 2 Awaiting details Sally D
  • Sat 1 September Stage 3 Received details, to be processed Olivia G - Ozleworth Bottom 6m
  • Mon 3 September Stage 1 Offer needed
  • Wed 5 September Stage 2 Awaiting details Jill S and Sue C
  • Sat 8 September Stage 2 Awaiting details Ros and Ron B
  • Wed 12 September Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication Ray W - Hawkesbury, Horton 5m
  • Sat 15 September Stage 2 Awaiting details Jenny S 10m
  • Mon 17 September Stage 2 Awaiting details Ray C 
  • Wed 19 September Stage 2 Awaiting details Brian and Sheelagh W
  • Sat 22 September Stage 2 Awaiting details Brian and Sheelagh W
  • Wed 26 September Stage 2 Awaiting details Steve P and Rosemary B
  • Sat 29 September Stage 2 Awaiting details Ray C
  • Mon 1 October Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication Mike and Heather G - leisurely morning walk from Tresham 4m
  • Wed 3 October Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication Patrick and Angela M - Coberley 6.4 m
  • Sat 6 October half day Stage 2 Awaiting details Karen and Tony D
  • Sat 6 October day Stage 2 Awaiting details Ann A
  • Wed 10 October Stage 2 Awaiting details Ray C
  • Sat 13 October Stage 2 Awaiting details Sally D and Keith E
  • Mon 15 October Stage 3 Received details, to be processed Chris L - Wotton 4m 
  • Wed 17 October Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication John G - morning walk from Tunnel House to Tarlton 5.5m
  • Sat 20 October Stage 2 Awaiting details Colin B (Amberley)
  • Wed 24 October Stage 5 Finished, ready for publication  Enid S - Ashleworth and along the banks of the Severn 5.2m
  • Sat 27 October Stage 2 Awaiting details Graham W
  • Mon 29 October  Stage 2 Awaiting details Brian and Sheelagh W
  • Wed 31 October Stage 2 Awaiting details  Richard and Diana D