South Cotswold Ramblers

Deleting a message permanently

Log in as usual

On Dashboard select Posts

Choose the post you want to delete

Underneath it click Bin

Publish

Higher up the page there is an option to redirect it or Make it serve a 410 Content Deleted. Choose the latter if you want the message to be deleted permanently